Game 6 – Leave it at that, Yanks!

This World Series is too much. I don’t wanna see another Phillies win when I know this is the best team we’ve had in the past 10 years. I know this bullpen is capable of shutting down their offense, not just Mo. The bats are there but the pitching needs to step up a tad, and we got Big Game Andy going tonight. I don’t know what to talk about except we are Pedro’s daddy and I expect that we give him a big *** spanking tonight. I see him going 5 2/3 innings, giving up 3 or 4 runs. As for Pettite, I think he’s gonna have a great game. 6 1/3 of one run ball, scattering 9 hits and 6 K’s. My hitter is gonna be on the bats of Matsui, Jeter and A-Rod. Matsui maybe a 1-3 line with a double, 2 RBI. Jeter is gonna go deep, and A-Rod will have a HUGE hit tonight, if they actually pitch to him. It might even be a walk-off. Anyway, I wanna watch this thing get underway, GO YANKEES! BRING IT HOME TONIGHT! 27 RINGS

Leave a Reply

